A quick request!

Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears (or eyes because you are probably reading this…) I need YOUR help! Yes, you. You aren’t the exception- I need you! Bryan and I have entered the Wedding Paper Divas “Picture Your Paradise” Contest on Facebook and we need your vote!

France

Do you ever think, “OMG, Rachel and Bryan are soooo cute!”? If you do, first of all, God bless you. Get to know us more and see if you still think that! Second of all, go vote for us.

It’s so easy! Just click here, like Wedding Paper Divas on Facebook, approve the app (I promise it won’t spam you!), then search for “Rachel”, look for my picture (same as above) and VOTE!

If that seems to complicated: try visiting my facebook page, click on the link that I posted, like Wedding Paper Divas, approve the app, and VOTE!

You can vote once per day until February 18th!

But Rachel, what do you win? Well, that is a great question! The grand prize winner gets a 4 day, 3 night stay at any Sandals resort, BUT what I’m most excited about is the $500 Wedding Paper Divas gift certificate! If you haven’t already checked out their selection of invitations, save the dates, and much more- go now! They are incredible!

We need to be in the top 20 couples with the most votes (that’s over 700 votes!) and it would be such a blessing to win, but like I said- we need your help!

Thanks in advanced friends!

Rachel

P.S. Only 469 more days until I’m a Mrs.!

P.P.S. Scroll down to the bottom of this page and enter your e-mail under the “Follow Me!” tab, in order to get updates on the latest posts!

2 thoughts on “A quick request!

Leave a Reply

